top of page

TGA Leadership


Board Members

Ande Bostain
Joe Chambers
Alfred Garcia

City of Brenham

Digco, Inc.

Targa Resources

Rodney Hale

CoServ Gas

Chris Kresta
Tomas Lucero
Randal Rogers

Energy Transfer

Texas Gas Service

Kerotest Manufacturing

Rudy Carrizales

City of Pearsall

Jerry Gann
Kelley Grimes
Randy Guzman

CenterPoint Energy

Atmos Energy

City of Alpine

Robin McIntosh

Smart Pipe

Dan Renner
David Billinger
Bob Gajeske

Coffin Renner LLP

Epcor Gas

Gajeske, Inc

Rusty Jennett

Lasen, Inc

Ketha Molina
Anthony Moy
Daniel Pope

Texas 811

CPS Energy

Si Energy

bottom of page